Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Administration Office

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

District Office Phone 580.256.6063

Superintendent – Kyle Reynolds ext. 3144: reynolds@woodwardps.net

Deputy Superintendent – Jerry Burch ext. 3452: jeburch@woodwardps.net

Federal Programs Director – Bana Bogdahn ext. 3355: bogdahn_b@woodwardps.net

School Psychologist – Alecia Myers ext. 3454: almeyers@woodwardps.net

Board Minutes Clerk – Sue Laird ext. 3456: laird_s@woodwardps.net

Treasurer – Lesa Tune ext. 3462: tune@woodwardps.net

Encumbrance Clerk – Treasa Moore ext. 3255:  trmoore@woodwardps.net

Payroll Clerk – Cathy Philips ext. 1918: caphillips@woodwardps.net

Enrollment Office – Terri Sunderland ext. 3458: terri.sunderland@woodwardps.net

AWARE Community Organizer – Andi Hopper ext. 3547: andi.hopper@woodwardps.net

AWARE LPC – Chanel Meinders ext. 1039: chanel.meinders@woodwardps.net

 

admin

MAINTENANCE, WAREHOUSE, TRANSPORTATION

District Phone Number 580.265.6063

Director – Brad Logan – cell number 580.334.9122: blogan@woodwardps.net

Warehouse – Sharon Miller ext.3457: warehouse@woodwardps.net

Transportation Manager – Steve Burdge ext. 3135: stburdge@woodwardps.net

Transportation Secretary – RaNita King ext.3136 or 580.256.3254: raking@woodwardps.net

Mechanic – Richard Craddock ext. 3129

 

Bus